Why do I see the same name in chat room multiple times?
Private message This option will send "private chat request" to the person selected and will show in their "alerts".
View Profile This option only show for registered members and will take you to their profile page.
Clicking a members names in the right side list will show the "user options" as shown in the image above and each option is explained below.
Mention Mention allows to mention a member in your message and it will appear highlighted to them.
Font size Font size option allows you to change chat font size.
System message This option allows to you see or hide "user entered room" and "user left room" messages.You will be able to join the room by clicking on the "Join" button.Some chat rooms may only be available to registered members.Ignore Ignore option allows you to not see any messages sent by the person you have ignored.Other Rest of the menu show some basic information about that member.This web site is an online free chat rooms, with us you can meet new friends from all over the world, no download, no setup & no registration needed. Strangers are like newcomers, new arrival, incomer; visitor; foreigner, outsider, alien; offcomer or just somebody unknown.