Online sexy chat withoutregistration

Other Rest of the menu show some basic information about that member.

The options available on settings page are as below: Name colour Name colour option allows you to change your nickname's colour and will appear to others in the selected colour.

A random colour is chosen by default for you when you join the chat.

We do not keep our users' data or messages sent here, Chattusa automatically deletes all your message history whenever you logout, making Chattusa totally Anonymous and secure. We are trying our best to keep the Chat rooms as clean as possible, we are banning bots and bad users every day.More than 30,000 users have been banned due to unwanted behavior.View Profile This option only show for registered members and will take you to their profile page.Ignore Ignore option allows you to not see any messages sent by the person you have ignored.System message This option allows to you see or hide "user entered room" and "user left room" messages.

Block users This is the list of members you have blocked and you can unblock them from here.

Left side of the page lists all the rooms you have joined and allows quickly switching between them.

Middle of the page shows all the messages exchanged in the room.

Both of the old chat room sofwares where 3rd party and making changes to them were both hard and time consuming, so we now have created a custom chat software of our own to overcome those problems.

Why do I see the same name in chat room multiple times?

Chat Blink is compatible with mobile devices, so it-s convenient to use anytime and anywhere. Chat Blink is a totally free chatroom that connects you to hundreds of single women and men.